Quick Links

Useful Links

Wye Valley Learning Network

The WVLN was formed by a group of schools who wanted to work together to develop leadership, great quality teaching and fantastic opportunities for children. The network consists of Goodrich CE Primary, Brampton Abbotts CE Primary, Bridstow CE Primary, Orelton CE Primary, Kimbolton St James CE Primary, Ledbury Primary, Ashfield Park Primary, Ludlow Junior and Infant schools, Gorsely Goffs Primary, Lea CE Primary as well as Whitchurch and Weston under Penyard CE Primaries.


Our network supports head teachers, deputy heads, English, Maths, EYFS and science leads as well as SENDCOs within our network.